Tidehollow Sculler {W}{B}

Artifact Creature — Zombie

When Tidehollow Sculler enters the battlefield, target opponent reveals their hand and you choose a nonland card from it. Exile that card.

When Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to its owner’s hand.

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tidehollow Sculler:
  • If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability triggers. This ability does nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability resolves and exiles the chosen card indefinitely. (2021-03-19)