复仇阿耶尼 {2}{R}{W}

鹏洛客~阿耶尼

+1:目标永久物于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。

-2:复仇阿耶尼对目标生物或牌手造成3点伤害,且你获得3点生命。

-7:消灭由目标牌手操控的所有地。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 复仇阿耶尼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any permanent with Ajani Vengeant’s first ability. It doesn’t have to be tapped. (2008-10-01)
  • The first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2008-10-01)