Vingador Ajani {2}{R}{W}

Planeswalker — Ajani

+1: A permanente alvo não é desvirada durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seu controlador.

-2: Vingador Ajani causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo e você ganha 3 pontos de vida.

-7: Destrua todos os terrenos que o jogador alvo controla.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vingador Ajani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any permanent with Ajani Vengeant’s first ability. It doesn’t have to be tapped. (2008-10-01)
  • The first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2008-10-01)