Ajani Vendicativo {2}{R}{W}

Planeswalker — Ajani

+1: Un permanente bersaglio non STAPpa durante il prossimo STAP del suo controllore.

-2: L'Ajani Vendicativo infligge 3 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio e tu guadagni 3 punti vita.

-7: Distruggi tutte le terre controllate da un giocatore bersaglio.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ajani Vendicativo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any permanent with Ajani Vengeant’s first ability. It doesn’t have to be tapped. (2008-10-01)
  • The first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2008-10-01)