復讐のアジャニ {2}{R}{W}

プレインズウォーカー — アジャニ

+1:パーマネント1つを対象とする。それはそれのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

-2:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。復讐のアジャニはそれに3点のダメージを与え、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

-7:プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーがコントロールするすべての土地を破壊する。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 復讐のアジャニ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any permanent with Ajani Vengeant’s first ability. It doesn’t have to be tapped. (2008-10-01)
  • The first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2008-10-01)