Ajani le Vengeur {2}{R}{W}

Planeswalker : Ajani

+1 : Le permanent ciblé ne se dégage pas pendant la prochaine étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

-2 : Ajani le Vengeur inflige 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur et vous gagnez 3 points de vie.

-7 : Détruisez tous les terrains que le joueur ciblé contrôle.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ajani le Vengeur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any permanent with Ajani Vengeant’s first ability. It doesn’t have to be tapped. (2008-10-01)
  • The first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2008-10-01)