Ajani der Rächer {2}{R}{W}

Planeswalker — Ajani

+1: Eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl enttappt während des nächsten Enttapp-Segments ihres Beherrschers nicht.

-2: Ajani der Rächer fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu, und du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

-7: Zerstöre alle Länder, die ein Spieler deiner Wahl kontrolliert.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ajani der Rächer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any permanent with Ajani Vengeant’s first ability. It doesn’t have to be tapped. (2008-10-01)
  • The first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2008-10-01)