Ajani Vengativo {2}{R}{W}

Planeswalker — Ajani

+1: El permanente objetivo no se endereza durante el próximo paso de enderezar de su controlador.

-2: Ajani Vengativo hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo y tú ganas 3 vidas.

-7: Destruye todas las tierras que controla el jugador objetivo.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ajani Vengativo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any permanent with Ajani Vengeant’s first ability. It doesn’t have to be tapped. (2008-10-01)
  • The first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2008-10-01)