知识祀炼 {3}{U}

结界

当知识祀炼进战场时,抓三张牌,然后弃一张牌。

当一个魔符在你的操控下进战场时,将知识祀炼移回其拥有者的手上。

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 知识祀炼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)