知識の試練 {3}{U}

エンチャント

知識の試練が戦場に出たとき、カードを3枚引き、その後カード1枚を捨てる。

カルトーシュが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出たとき、知識の試練をオーナーの手札に戻す。

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 知識の試練:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)