Épreuve de connaissance {3}{U}

Enchantement

Quand l'Épreuve de connaissance arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez trois cartes, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte.

Quand un cartouche arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, renvoyez l'Épreuve de connaissance dans la main de son propriétaire.

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Épreuve de connaissance:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)