Ordalia della Conoscenza {3}{U}

Incantesimo

Quando l'Ordalia della Conoscenza entra nel campo di battaglia, pesca tre carte, poi scarta una carta.

Quando un Cartiglio entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, fai tornare l'Ordalia della Conoscenza in mano al suo proprietario.

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ordalia della Conoscenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)