Prova do Conhecimento {3}{U}

Encantamento

Quando Prova do Conhecimento entrar no campo de batalha, compre três cards e, depois, descarte um card.

Quando uma Cártula entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, devolva Prova do Conhecimento para a mão de seu dono.

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prova do Conhecimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)