지식의 시험 {3}{U}

부여마법

지식의 시험이 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 세 장을 뽑은 후 카드 한 장을 버린다.

카르투슈가 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때, 지식의 시험을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 지식의 시험:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)