Prueba de conocimiento {3}{U}

Encantamiento

Cuando la Prueba de conocimiento entre al campo de batalla, roba tres cartas, luego descarta una carta.

Cuando un Cartucho entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, regresa la Prueba de conocimiento a la mano de su propietario.

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prueba de conocimiento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)