Caracal Régio {3}{W}{W}

Criatura — Felino

Os outros Felinos que você controla recebem +1/+1 e têm vínculo com a vida.

Quando Caracal Régio entrar no campo de batalha, crie duas fichas de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Felino com vínculo com a vida.

Os vizires mais próximos a Oketra são conhecidos como seus escolhidos, embora outros possam ter mais direito à alcunha.

3/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caracal Régio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-04-18)
  • All other Cats you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink, not just those created by Regal Caracal’s last ability. (2017-04-18)