위풍당당한 카라칼 {3}{W}{W}

생물 — 고양이

당신이 조종하는 다른 고양이들은 +1/+1을 받고 생명연결을 가진다.

위풍당당한 카라칼이 전장에 들어올 때, 생명연결을 가진 1/1 백색 고양이 생물 토큰 두 개를 만든다.

오케트라의 최측근 고관들은 선택 받은 자들이라고 알려져 있다. 하지만 그 이름에 더 적합한 이들도 있다.

3/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 위풍당당한 카라칼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-04-18)
  • All other Cats you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink, not just those created by Regal Caracal’s last ability. (2017-04-18)