威嚴獰貓 {3}{W}{W}

生物~貓

由你操控的其他貓得+1/+1且具有繫命異能。

當威嚴獰貓進戰場時,派出兩個1/1白色,具繫命異能的貓衍生生物。

歐柯塔最貼身的維齊爾被稱為她的精衛,而這個別稱給到其他生物或許更為貼切。

3/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 威嚴獰貓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-04-18)
  • All other Cats you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink, not just those created by Regal Caracal’s last ability. (2017-04-18)