Lince Reale {3}{W}{W}

Creatura — Felino

Gli altri Felini che controlli prendono +1/+1 e hanno legame vitale.

Quando la Lince Reale entra nel campo di battaglia, crea due pedine creatura Felino 1/1 bianche con legame vitale.

I visir più vicini a Oketra sono noti come gli eletti, anche se alcuni di loro non sono degni di tale appellativo.

3/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lince Reale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-04-18)
  • All other Cats you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink, not just those created by Regal Caracal’s last ability. (2017-04-18)