Царственный Каракал {3}{W}{W}

Существо — Кошка

Другие Кошки под вашим контролем получают +1/+1 и имеют Цепь жизни.

Когда Царственный Каракал выходит на поле битвы, создайте две фишки существа 1/1 белая Кошка с Цепью жизни.

Доверенных визирей Окетры называют ее избранными, но по праву этот титул больше подошел бы другим созданиям.

3/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Царственный Каракал:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-04-18)
  • All other Cats you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink, not just those created by Regal Caracal’s last ability. (2017-04-18)