威厳あるカラカル {3}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 猫

あなたがコントロールする他の猫は、+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに絆魂を持つ。

威厳あるカラカルが戦場に出たとき、絆魂を持つ白の1/1の猫・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。

オケチラにもっとも近い侍臣はオケチラに選ばれし者と呼ばれるが、その名によりふさわしい者が他にいることもある。

3/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 威厳あるカラカル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-04-18)
  • All other Cats you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink, not just those created by Regal Caracal’s last ability. (2017-04-18)