Caracal regio {3}{W}{W}

Criatura — Felino

Los otros Felinos que controlas obtienen +1/+1 y tienen la habilidad de vínculo vital.

Cuando el Caracal regio entre al campo de batalla, crea dos fichas de criatura Felino blancas 1/1 con la habilidad de vínculo vital.

A los visires más cercanos a Oketra se los conoce como sus elegidos, pero puede que otros se merezcan más ese apelativo.

3/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caracal regio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-04-18)
  • All other Cats you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink, not just those created by Regal Caracal’s last ability. (2017-04-18)