Скопление Песчаных Вурмов {6}{G}{G}

Чары

Существа с Полетом не могут атаковать вас или planeswalker-ов под вашим контролем.

В начале вашего заключительного шага создайте одну фишку существа 5/5 зеленый Вурм.

Злобные и яростно защищающие свои угодья вурмы присвоили себе даже небо над дюнами.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Скопление Песчаных Вурмов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has attacked you or a planeswalker you control, it will remain in combat even if it gains flying. Similarly, if a creature with flying enters the battlefield attacking, Sandwurm Convergence’s first ability can’t undo that attack. (2017-04-18)