Convergenza di Wurm Sabbiosi {6}{G}{G}

Incantesimo

Le creature con volare non possono attaccare te o i planeswalker che controlli.

All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, crea una pedina creatura Wurm 5/5 verde.

Burberi e territoriali, i wurm sabbiosi rivendicano persino i cieli sopra le loro dune.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Convergenza di Wurm Sabbiosi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has attacked you or a planeswalker you control, it will remain in combat even if it gains flying. Similarly, if a creature with flying enters the battlefield attacking, Sandwurm Convergence’s first ability can’t undo that attack. (2017-04-18)