Convergência dos Vormes-da-areia {6}{G}{G}

Encantamento

As criaturas com voar não podem atacar você nem os planeswalkers que você controla.

No início de sua etapa final, crie uma ficha de criatura verde 5/5 do tipo Vorme.

Irritadiços e territorialistas, os vormes-da-areia reivindicam até mesmo os céus acima de suas dunas.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Convergência dos Vormes-da-areia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has attacked you or a planeswalker you control, it will remain in combat even if it gains flying. Similarly, if a creature with flying enters the battlefield attacking, Sandwurm Convergence’s first ability can’t undo that attack. (2017-04-18)