サンドワームの収斂 {6}{G}{G}

エンチャント

飛行を持つクリーチャーでは、あなたやあなたがコントロールするプレインズウォーカーを攻撃できない。

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、緑の5/5のワーム・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

喧嘩早く縄張り意識の強いサンドワームは、砂丘の上空も見張っている。

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for サンドワームの収斂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has attacked you or a planeswalker you control, it will remain in combat even if it gains flying. Similarly, if a creature with flying enters the battlefield attacking, Sandwurm Convergence’s first ability can’t undo that attack. (2017-04-18)