Confluencia de sierpes de arena {6}{G}{G}

Encantamiento

Las criaturas con la habilidad de volar no pueden atacarte a ti ni a un planeswalker que controlas.

Al comienzo de tu paso final, crea una ficha de criatura Sierpe verde 5/5.

Irascibles y territoriales, las sierpes de arena reclaman incluso los cielos sobre sus dunas.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Confluencia de sierpes de arena:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has attacked you or a planeswalker you control, it will remain in combat even if it gains flying. Similarly, if a creature with flying enters the battlefield attacking, Sandwurm Convergence’s first ability can’t undo that attack. (2017-04-18)