Convergence des guivres des sables {6}{G}{G}

Enchantement

Les créatures avec le vol ne peuvent pas vous attaquer ou attaquer les planeswalkers que vous contrôlez.

Au début de votre étape de fin, créez un jeton de créature 5/5 verte Guivre.

Irascibles et territoriales, les guivres des sables revendiquent même le ciel qui surplombe leurs dunes.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Convergence des guivres des sables:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has attacked you or a planeswalker you control, it will remain in combat even if it gains flying. Similarly, if a creature with flying enters the battlefield attacking, Sandwurm Convergence’s first ability can’t undo that attack. (2017-04-18)