모래웜 결집 {6}{G}{G}

부여마법

비행을 가진 생물은 당신 또는 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커를 공격할 수 없다.

당신의 종료단 시작에, 5/5 녹색 웜 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

괴팍하고 영토에 집착하는 모래웜은 모래 언덕 위의 하늘도 지배하려 한다.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 모래웜 결집:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has attacked you or a planeswalker you control, it will remain in combat even if it gains flying. Similarly, if a creature with flying enters the battlefield attacking, Sandwurm Convergence’s first ability can’t undo that attack. (2017-04-18)