Dono del Paradiso {2}{G}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta terra

Quando il Dono del Paradiso entra nel campo di battaglia, guadagni 3 punti vita.

La terra incantata ha “{T}: Aggiungi due mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana”.

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dono del Paradiso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)