天堂賦禮 {2}{G}

結界~靈氣

結附於地

當天堂賦禮進戰場時,你獲得3點生命。

所結附的地具有「{T}:加兩點任意顏色的單色魔法力到你的魔法力池中。」

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天堂賦禮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)