Dádiva do Paraíso {2}{G}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar terreno

Quando Dádiva do Paraíso entra no campo de batalha, você ganha 3 pontos de vida.

O terreno encantando tem “{T}: Adicione dois manas de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana.”

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dádiva do Paraíso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)