낙원의 선물 {2}{G}

부여마법 — 마법진

대지에 부여

낙원의 선물이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

부여된 대지는 “{T}: 원하는 색의 마나 두 개를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다."를 가진다.

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 낙원의 선물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)