Geschenk des Paradieses {2}{G}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert ein Land

Wenn das Geschenk des Paradieses ins Spiel kommt, erhältst du 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Das verzauberte Land hat „{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um zwei Mana genau einer beliebigen Farbe.“

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geschenk des Paradieses:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)