楽園の贈り物 {2}{G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(土地)

楽園の贈り物が戦場に出たとき、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

エンチャントされている土地は「{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ2点を加える。」を持つ。

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 楽園の贈り物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)