岩浆喷散 {R}

瞬间

岩浆喷散对目标生物造成2点伤害。如果本回合中该生物将死去,则改为将它放逐。

「烧成灰就没法留下来了。」 ~阿恩祀群祀徒内赫布

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 岩浆喷散:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magma Spray’s replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature even if Magma Spray deals no damage to it (due to a prevention effect) or Magma Spray deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2017-04-18)