岩浆喷散 {R}

瞬间

岩浆喷散对目标生物造成2点伤害。 若该生物于本回合中将被置入坟墓场,则改为将它移出对战。

「勇得是充满伤痕的世界。 得提防它从地面喷出的火热血液。」 ~拉卡玛

Illustrated by Jarreau Wimberly

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 岩浆喷散:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magma Spray's replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature even if Magma Spray deals no damage to it (due to a prevention effect) or Magma Spray deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2017-04-18)