Magmagischt {R}

Spontanzauber

Die Magmagischt fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu. Falls die Kreatur in diesem Zug sterben würde, schicke sie stattdessen ins Exil.

„Asche lässt sich nicht einbalsamieren.“ —Neheb, Geweihter der Ahn-Saat

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magmagischt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magma Spray’s replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature even if Magma Spray deals no damage to it (due to a prevention effect) or Magma Spray deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2017-04-18)