Rocío de magma {R}

Instantáneo

El Rocío de magma hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo. Si esa criatura fuese a morir este turno, en vez de eso, exíliala.

“No se puede embalsamar las cenizas”. —Neheb, iniciado de la simiente Ahn

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rocío de magma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magma Spray’s replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature even if Magma Spray deals no damage to it (due to a prevention effect) or Magma Spray deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2017-04-18)