Spruzzo di Magma {R}

Istantaneo

Lo Spruzzo di Magma infligge 2 danni a una creatura bersaglio. Se quella creatura sta per morire in questo turno, invece esiliala.

“Le ceneri non possono essere imbalsamate.” —Neheb, iniziato della messe Ahn

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spruzzo di Magma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magma Spray’s replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature even if Magma Spray deals no damage to it (due to a prevention effect) or Magma Spray deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2017-04-18)