Esguicho de Magma {R}

Mágica Instantânea

Esguicho de Magma causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura alvo. Se aquela criatura for morrer neste turno, em vez disso, exile-a.

“Cinzas não podem ser embalsamadas.” — Neheb, iniciado da safra Ahn

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Esguicho de Magma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magma Spray's replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature even if Magma Spray deals no damage to it (due to a prevention effect) or Magma Spray deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2017-04-18)