岩漿噴散 {R}

瞬間

岩漿噴散對目標生物造成2點傷害。如果本回合中該生物將死去,則改為將它放逐。

「燒成灰就沒法留下來了。」 ~阿恩祀群祀徒內赫布

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 岩漿噴散:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magma Spray’s replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature even if Magma Spray deals no damage to it (due to a prevention effect) or Magma Spray deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2017-04-18)