野心祀煉 {1}{B}

結界

當野心祀煉進戰場時,目標對手犧牲一個生物。

當一個魔符在你的操控下進戰場時,將野心祀煉移回其擁有者的手上。

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野心祀煉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)