Prüfung des Ehrgeizes {1}{B}

Verzauberung

Wenn die Prüfung des Ehrgeizes ins Spiel kommt, opfert ein Gegner deiner Wahl eine Kreatur.

Wenn eine Kartusche unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, bringe die Prüfung des Ehrgeizes auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prüfung des Ehrgeizes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)