野望の試練 {1}{B}

エンチャント

野望の試練が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

カルトーシュが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出たとき、野望の試練をオーナーの手札に戻す。

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野望の試練:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)