Ordalia dell'Ambizione {1}{B}

Incantesimo

Quando l'Ordalia dell'Ambizione entra nel campo di battaglia, un avversario bersaglio sacrifica una creatura.

Quando un Cartiglio entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, fai tornare l'Ordalia dell'Ambizione in mano al suo proprietario.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ordalia dell'Ambizione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)