Épreuve d'ambition {1}{B}

Enchantement

Quand l'Épreuve d'ambition arrive sur le champ de bataille, l'adversaire ciblé sacrifie une créature.

Quand un cartouche arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, renvoyez l'Épreuve d'ambition dans la main de son propriétaire.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Épreuve d'ambition:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)