野心祀炼 {1}{B}

结界

当野心祀炼进战场时,目标对手牺牲一个生物。

当一个魔符在你的操控下进战场时,将野心祀炼移回其拥有者的手上。

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野心祀炼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)