Prova da Ambição {1}{B}

Encantamento

Quando Prova da Ambição entra no campo de batalha, o oponente alvo sacrifica uma criatura.

Quando uma Cártula entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, devolva Prova da Ambição para a mão de seu dono.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prova da Ambição:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)