入侵者詛咒 {1}{B}

結界~靈氣/詛咒

結附於玩家

每當一個生物在所結附之玩家的操控下進戰場時,該玩家失去1點生命且你獲得1點生命。

即便是城中較安全的區域,也有些避之為妙的地方。

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 入侵者詛咒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player’s control and causes an ability controlled by that player to trigger, the triggered ability of Trespasser’s Curse resolves first if it’s that player’s turn, and resolves last if it’s your turn. (2017-04-18)